Testimonials

“I’m so happy, beyond happy with my lashes. I firstly got the classic and they were lovely but I went back and tried Russian volume for the first time and they are my favourite! She makes you feel so happy and at ease, I think I fell asleep as she’s so gentle with the whole […]

Becky Black reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Luxe lashes is a great experience! The room is very inviting and comfortable! Merry is definitely a perfectionist because every single one of my lashes is attached perfect and looks amazing! You can tell she takes pride in her work, would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for soft, full and amazing lashes <3 January 24, […]

Jessie Norton reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I can’t even begin to tell you how amazing my lashes are and how happy I am with them!! I was desperate for a last minute appointment and she fitted me in late at night – which is just so appreciated! The short time she takes to put them on is SUCH a bonus! She’s […]

Mercer Alixandra reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I had my lashes done by Mary, she did the most amazing job! Very kind and patient i am so happy with my lashes, she also was able to fit me in for a last minute appointment. Thank you so much, highly recommend! <3    

Tia Hapeta reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Had a lash lift today and the results are lovely. Mary, my technician, was extremely professional and picked the correct technique for the look I wanted. Would definitely go again and recommend to friends <3 October 19, 2017

Erin Dickson reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“In love with my 6D lashes! Thank you Merry Jean for your amazing work and personality. Will definitely be back and highly recommend to those who want fab lashes and doesn’t charge a ridiculous fee! <3 April 27, 2017

Flora Lin reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Such a beautiful experience having Mary Jean apply my lashes today. Felt very safe and relaxed in the beautiful surrounds of the treatment room.  Thank you <3 October 1, 2016 

Lisa Dare reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I feel beautiful and look gorgeous (as per my husband!)! So happy with the Russian volume lashes <3 Great service <3 June 3, 2017

Dianne Johns Selling reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“It was my first time getting eyelash extensions EVER and Mary made the process extremely comfortable! (I fell asleep). Cannot highly recommend anyone enough. The studio space was fantastic (air con + comfy) and of course the lashes looked AMAZING. Couldn’t be any happier!  November 25, 2017 

Maria Breaux reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Had a lash lift today and the results are lovely. Mary, my technician, was extremely professional and picked the correct technique for the look I wanted. Would definitely go again and recommend to friends. <3 October 19, 2017 

Erin Brodie reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Perfect lashes, every time! Ate Mary is the best tech I’ve come across in Perth, definitely recommended. <3 November 30, 2017 

Allie Ignacio reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Amazing service. My lashes have never looked so good and lasted this long. I’d recommend anyone <3 March 11, 2018  

Chipsy Daisy Chama reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

 “I’ve moved over to Perth from Melbourne in February where I always had big fluffy full volume lashes but they have been hard to find in Perth UNTIL TODAY!! Holly molly best lashes ever, all my Melbourne friends are super jealous now!!! <3 October 10, 2017

Kylie Thurstans reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

 “I loved my experience with Merry today! This was my first time having a lash lift and tint and I couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out. The environment was clean and comforting and I felt very welcome throughout the entire appointment. I’ll definitely be coming back! <3 October 19, 2017

Ashley Hewes reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Inlove with my new lashes! Both merry and hannah were so gentle and sweet and precise with my lashes. Will absolutely be back. Very reasonable price and amazing service. Thanks girls! <3 March 11, 2018

Grace Lendich reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I was a model for lash training (volume lashes) and was very pleased with the result. Merry has a great set up and either as a model or client you will be pleased with your lashes <3 March 11, 2018

Beth Sargent reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I was the model today for the lash training and I feel happy with the outcome. While Mary is training Hanna all through the procedure, I feel like taking the course as well, they are very patient and I fell asleep, it was my first time having eyelash extension and the result was amazing! My […]

Sunglawi Chin reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Did my lash course with Mary and it was great! Only wish it was longer so I got more time with her and her experience and expertise. She is truly amazing at lash extensions and a great teacher <3 March 11, 2018

Hanna Maria Linnéa Gadd reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

 “Highly recommended excellent professional service. So happy with my lashes <3 October 10, 2017 

Sammie Roberts reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

 “Nice application.. I loved it!! highly recommended <3 April 3, 2018

Eriko Cheung reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“In love with my 6D lashes! Thank you Merry Jean for your amazing work and personality. Will definitely be back and highly recommend to those who want fab lashes and doesn’t charge a ridiculous fee <3 April 27, 2017 

Flora Lin reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I’m so blessed to take up the course with Luxe Lashes by Angel. Mary my trainer she is such an inspiration to me, throughout the course she has guided me giving me helpful tips and also encouraged me through stressful times. I never knew anything about Luxe Lashes by Angel, but I wanted to do […]

Sophea Phath Ang reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I can’t even begin to describe how talented Angel is. I have never been this happy with my lashes!!! They are perfect. She is so talented and the experience is the same every time-my tummy hurts from laughing sooo much!Definitely a client for life <3 June 26, 2017 

Tanya Cassandra Weimers-Rhode reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Amazing service and a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere! Merry was so gentle and I fell asleep throughout the process. In love with my lashes and can’t wait to come back <3 May 20, 2017

Abbey Raven reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Love my lashes! Best place around Perth! Thank you so much <3 May 15, 2017

Tiana Valerie Snow reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

5 Star Google Rate & Reviews