Archives: Testimonials

Tiana Valerie Snow reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Love my lashes! Best place around Perth! Thank you so much <3 May 15, 2017

Abbey Raven reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Amazing service and a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere! Merry was so gentle and I fell asleep throughout the process. In love with my lashes and can’t wait to come back <3 May 20, 2017

Tanya Cassandra Weimers-Rhode reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I can’t even begin to describe how talented Angel is. I have never been this happy with my lashes!!! They are perfect. She is so talented and the experience is the same every time-my tummy hurts from laughing sooo much!Definitely a client for life <3 June 26, 2017 

Sophea Phath Ang reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I’m so blessed to take up the course with Luxe Lashes by Angel. Mary my trainer she is such an inspiration to me, throughout the course she has guided me giving me helpful tips and also encouraged me through stressful times. I never knew anything about Luxe Lashes by Angel, but I wanted to do eyelash extension course and I found her through Gumtree … Read More Sophea Phath Ang reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

Flora Lin reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“In love with my 6D lashes! Thank you Merry Jean for your amazing work and personality. Will definitely be back and highly recommend to those who want fab lashes and doesn’t charge a ridiculous fee <3 April 27, 2017 

Eriko Cheung reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

 “Nice application.. I loved it!! highly recommended <3 April 3, 2018

Sammie Roberts reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

 “Highly recommended excellent professional service. So happy with my lashes <3 October 10, 2017 

Hanna Maria Linnéa Gadd reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“Did my lash course with Mary and it was great! Only wish it was longer so I got more time with her and her experience and expertise. She is truly amazing at lash extensions and a great teacher <3 March 11, 2018

Sunglawi Chin reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I was the model today for the lash training and I feel happy with the outcome. While Mary is training Hanna all through the procedure, I feel like taking the course as well, they are very patient and I fell asleep, it was my first time having eyelash extension and the result was amazing! My friend even wants to have her lashes done booking … Read More Sunglawi Chin reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

Beth Sargent reviewed Luxe Lashes by Angel — 5 star

“I was a model for lash training (volume lashes) and was very pleased with the result. Merry has a great set up and either as a model or client you will be pleased with your lashes <3 March 11, 2018